In some countries increasing number of people are suffering from from health problems result of eating too much fast foods government should impose higher taxes on them on what extent with this

It is a true fact that excess eating of Fast Food leads to various health issues by which people who are suffering from a height increasing day by day so the government must impose higher taxes on them. I defer to this to a large extent for some reason my position is argued further with explanations. Out of all the reasons the form of one is that there are no essential and beneficial vitamins are there in junk food as a result of these needs of our body didn't get fulfilled by which efficiency of a body was getting decreased day by day so from that perspective government should charge Hai taxes on them. Additionally the junk food take and a significant amount of time to digest rather than other green leafy vegetables, which somehow affect individual metabolism through various ways Especially for the kids who love to eat these kinds of food but don't know the application of this. However, I would not overlook the other side too, begin with as foods like these don't take enough time to prepare so that would be a good breakfast or lunch for the persons who are in a hurry for their home for the work. Apart from this, I want to say not on a daily basis does to conclude the discussion, it can be finally said that consumption of Fast Food occasionally in a month is ok but not for the daily basis.