here are various ways how to teach children to be good people in social life.

Nowadays, there are various ways how to teach children to be good people in social life. some parents prefer to teach their children using their ability. yet, some parents more prefer school could become the best place to teach their children rather than teaching by their self, but I believe that teaching child is more effective when they're in the school. first of all, the children are a community that still need a coach to become a person that has the good ability in their social life. The family is the first community that they first meet as, their parents are the first people that they imitated from their ability, action, how, and what they talk. Besides that, the parents also become the first person that other people see if they have a child that has a good attitude. People can think about how they teach their child for instance when the parent leaves their child in the daycare for the first time but the child already has a good action that will be surprising and they believe that the child does not attack another child. On the other hand, School also becomes the place that children learn everything and school becomes the place that already has. They can get something new that their parents do not teach. for example, the lesson in the school child can meet many subjects that they should learn not only learn about the attitude but also about the knowledge. Furthermore the school also already the prepare many activities that all of the students have to follow and it already scheduled. For instance, extracurricular and extracurricular have many benefits such as we can be independent when entering the debate extracurricular. and also school has a vision and mission which they should be graduating qualified students.