Crime novels and drama series and its effects

Novels and drama shows on TV are one of the big entertainment sources for people today. Novels are an early form of entertainment while crime drama shows a recent These books and TV shows have been popular for quite a time in the world the reason behind the popularity of these can be a credit to the excitement and thrill which these offer novels and TV shows offer a sense of enjoyment as we watch them in today's world of rapid availability of the internet across the globe TV shows and notes can be accessed from any part of the world. Contradictory to what was available earlier however these also have a price tag the world which makes the availability expensive second reason for this popularity can be attributed to the level of imagination and cat character portrayal in the novels and TV shows respectively as we read the novels the brain imagines the story which makes the crime novel Reading A thrilling experience whereas the watching of TV shows give us the immense pleasure of characters live on the screen In my opinion, there are pros and cons of these crime novels and dramas they are the most interesting genre As compared to the other genre. Also, I would like to add here that most of the crime novels and drama are realty stories which make these furthermore popular have over this also have a negative impact on the consumer as this will affect the young population to add up the violence which is more common in this genre This may impact the personal life of the individual and also society as a whole has said that these should be taken as a sense of entertainment purpose only.