many people believe that there has been a general increase in the antisocial behavior and decrease in respect for others people nowadays what are reason of this problem, what can be done to solve it.

Human is considered a social animals and it is a universal truth. It is stated that nowadays there is a big change in a person's behaviour. The large section of people thinks that there has been a general increase in the Antisocial behaviour and the respect for others is decreasing. I am going to explain the main causes of a given problem along with some solution in my forthcoming of crumbs of writing. There are deluge of arguments which show the reasons why peoples social behaviour is changing day by day the main and foremost logic is a short term success, which is very important for living in the Modern era. Second reasoning is that social media, in modern Era, peoples are moving toward western culture and they perfect to use social media and internet in their free moment and they do not spend their hour in public places with others. Furthermore, unemployment is plays role in the change of behaviour, Although nowadays people are well educated than past period, but, the Government does not have jobs for them because of the quota system and authorities. Not only this but people have also great pressure on their mind about their future. This is the reason that students are doing part time job in large number. Turning to solutions of the given problem, people should be living in joint families because older masses are the piles of the house and children can become social through them. Moreover, parents should teach their children about moral values and they should spend their day with them. At last but not the least the Government should remove quota system and they should provide jobs according to the person's ability. In my point of view, there is no doubt emerging society has great stress about everything and they become introvert but, people can do anything if they want.