Some people think that without the Internet it is impossible to get a good education nowadays. with this opinion? State your opinion and support it with reasons and examples.

Nowadays, the internet is a vital thing for everyone. We all need access to the internet, especially during a covid pandemic. Also, it is more comfortable and flexible, due to the fact, that we do not need to go to the library or to school for education. From my point of view, we all can get an education without the internet but it will not be enough in this competitive world. Firstly, on the internet, there is more information than in the library. Because on the internet information is changing day by day and in books it is impossible. For instance, five days ago I wanted to get some more information about the population of Kenya, I went to the library, and in this book, there was incorrect information because it is changing quickly. Secondly, teaching without a screen is not suitable for today's technological revolution. For the new generation, internet sources are more easily perceptible than on paper. I want to analyze two sides of the coin, some people think that online sources are dangerous for our health and it will change mankind's dependent on relationships. To sum up, all that I discussed above, I strongly hold that, without the internet, we cannot get suitable and enough education. I believe that we all need more convenient applications for standing online. it will help us to avoid wasting time and energy.