According to recent research, In many developed countries, The average life span of a person ranges from 70 to 80 years. However, it does not mean that the elderly can enjoy their later years of life. What can be done to solve the problem and help the elderly have a more comfortable life?

It is irrefutable that a person can live longer in many developed countries because of the environment and their healthcare systems and along with that, scientists and doctors also contribute a lot to increase the life expediency of their respective citizens. Nevertheless, many seniors are facing problems regarding loneliness, deteriorating health, and sometimes financial issues. This essay will discuss some measures to overcome these issues. To begin with, we heard that charity begins at home likewise, we need to overcome this kind of problems from our home first. For instance, to overcome elders' loneliness children should play with them and along with that, they also can learn the current technology and get used to it. Furthermore, we should take our elders with us whenever we go outside to visit some places. In addition to this, sometimes seniors are also facing issues such as financial and sometimes related to health. This issue can be taken care by the government. For example, government should give some benefits to their respective elder citizens. I mean they should give some fixed amount of pension to every senior of their nation and along with that, they should provide bread and butter through opening old age homes for them. This will help them to overcome through financially as well as deal with their loneliness. To recapitalize, there is no doubt that the convenience of life in developed countries is much higher than that of developing countries, but with this, they are dealing with some big problems in their lives and if we can help it They will surely live happily in the last stage of their life.