What are the advantages and disadvantages of physical exercises and how they impact human life?

It is true that physical exercises are very important to stay healthy. Physical exercises bring both potential benefits although it has one or two drawbacks to our life Nowadays, it is essential that people should do plenty of exercises which could help build a healthy lifestyle in our day to life. Firstly, the one of the main advantages of physical exercises is we can keep our body good conditioned. These days masses are very busy at their day to day life and do not have any time to satisfy their body needs. For example, if people do some exercises like Yoga and Taichi they can control their mental health and reduce their stress level. Secondly, doing exercises regularly can lead to a healthy life in future. For instance, we can see that in all schools have introduced physical exercises in their curriculum. because, if children practice physical exercises in their childhood, they will maintain that in their entire life as a routine. Thus, people who do exercises can reduce their diseases which are difficult to cure. Also, exercises are one the main part in humans life. Secondly, we can see that physical exercises have few drawbacks too. Overdoing exercises for a long time can cause lots of body injuries. Such as, feeling week, tired and bone injuries. Therefore, masses should limit their exercising time and take a advice from a specialist who have a good knowledge in this field. In conclusion, exercises are very important thing in humans day to day life for some reason. Although, physical exercises have plenty of advantages and also have some drawbacks too. Therefore, we should consider that disadvantages and make appropriate solutions.