In some countries, few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that is good for country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn.

In few countries some percentage of population believe that it is beneficial to achieve tremendous wages for developing national economy. However, certain number of human disagree with this statement and they think that it would be more essential to control the monthly salary by the Government. This essay will discuss both aspect, to recapitulate in my opinion, it would be significant policy if they could abandon overseas worker from their own country and the organization follow the salary rules that which has provided by the ruling party and I believe also limited salary will be helpful for nominating new employee. First of all, earning money is most of the challenging job in this magical world, but at the present time a small number of people having an extra facility from their occupational sector. Although, they are getting high salary from their corporate management and few companies are hiring overseas employee and their pay role is much high, for that reason lots of company prefer selecting low cost with high experience person, but their level of income is not better than foreign worker. However, the end of the year government counts the revenue with taxes, and the result is everything looks like equal, but the reality was more complicated. Consequently, it would be more appropriate, whether the employer follow the instruction which is provided by the Government. On the other hand, lots of job recruiting agency are hiring foreign workers and in between they are offering smart salary to them. For that reason, internal labour market are losing huge currency for clearing the monthly payment, and the ruling party are not focusing in this area. It would be more aesthetic if the government pay attention in this policy and handle with the new lebour market assessment rules. There will not any difference between overseas and internal worker, and their salary would be same. Moreover, limited range of salary will be more preferable to select new candidate and with this policy employer could share their job offer with others people. In my opinion, government should take care about this aspect and publish new plan for labour market. It will be beneficial for developing local people life style and I agree with this statement as well. To summarize, people expect individual salary should be same but some area are not accepting this policy, and I believe it will be more beneficial if government take few important step which could control the overseas hiring and limit the amount people can earn.