Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

Some people perceive that all jobs might be overtaken by robots in the future. While it is true that jobs that require to perform repetitive tasks will be replaced by robots, on other hand, jobs that need human touch are unlikely to be replaced by machines. This essay will discuss why robots will replace humans for the majority of jobs in the future. Jobs that demand repetitions of simple tasks without the need for human intelligence will be done by machines. This is because robots can handle these jobs flawlessly in less time. Furthermore, these machines can do the jobs tirelessly, unlike humans which require a break after working sometimes. In the automobile industry, for example, the manhandled welding process has been replaced by robotic hands that work impeccably. In addition, these robotic hands work around the clock without holidays. For these reasons jobs that require repetition without the need of human intelligence, in the long run, will be substituted by machines. The other way round, some jobs can never be replaced because robots will never achieve the capacity to do them. In other words, some jobs require a human touch. For instance, the job of a teacher is very intuitive in nature as each child learns in a different manner. Robots in any way will never achieve the capacity to teach each child as per their requirements. For this reason, some jobs that require human intelligence will never be replaced by robots. It seems that robots will take over all human jobs in the near future. Unskilled repetitive jobs are more likely to be replaced; however, a few jobs will certainly require human involvement and will in no way be replaced by machines. Ultimately, the majority of jobs will be taken over by robots.