today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antarctic

Tourism nowadays has reached a different level. More and more tourists visit locations where condition is difficult rather than visiting the most favored places. In this essay we will looking at the advantages and disadvantages of such tourism. Locations like Artic, Sahara Desert, Everest Mountains, and others have become a new tourist attraction. Tourists are preferring such locations to spend their vacations. Such locations having harsh conditions can be appealing to some people as it might give them the required ‘Adeline’ rush. As it has been easy to reach these places with help, sports enthusiasts have started making such locations as tourist destinations. Rough sports like, desert racing, snowboarding, Winter Olympics, and many more become tourist attraction creating tourism for such location. Tourists who are fit and healthy are the ones who can visit these locations as rough weather at these locations can become demanding. Not everyone is able to visit these locations. Having good health conditions is the main challenge in choosing them as the vacation destination. Despite having medical help available at top most priority there, one needs to be fit before even thinking of visiting them. Not only being fit is the demand, as these location are developing as tourist destinations, there will be minimum options available for accommodations and food, one needs to be open to such challenges. On the other hand, as tourism is developing here, it is creating an opportunity for businesses to grow. Small businesses like the local handicraft store, fabric manufactures, souvenir stores, and others get business due to tourist. As these locations are becoming popular day by day more and more people plan to visit them. A few years back, my friends planned to visit the Spiti Valley in the Himalayas on bikes. Me being the part of the group, was excited to visit the location. It was going to be a very difficult task due to the harsh conditions. It was an amazing experience, the local markets and scenic views along the ride was amazing. We enjoyed the ride a lot. Tourists will be thinking of new places to visit for their vacations. These locations being upcoming tourist destination will always be a part of their choices and will benefit some only. Keep travelling to locations you like with your health in mind.