It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sport or music, and other are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to become a good sports person or musician.

Ubiquitously, there are many strong examples of people having God gifted quality in sport or music or in other professions. Nevertheless, each human acquires some unique quality or talent that some can explore it out or some never even know about it. The general believe of people having certain talents in different sectors like sport or music is much evident in the society. However, the utmost output of the talent from the person much depends on their environment and culture. Though it is possible for many people to achieve greater excellence in sports or music through learning and practicing of the particular. The idea or the general believe of people having certain qualities from birth can be compared with many talents of the globe. For example, Mozart famous musician, who was born with distinct musical talents. His talents significantly differentiated him because of the compositions he was creating at his age were musical notes that no one could have imagined. Whilst musicians who have taught through academic form, take a lot of time to reach in making compositions like Mozart. There have been many researches on the particular issue, where researchers found that musicians who acquire the talent by birth, usually starts playing or creating music from age of 4-5. Whereas musicians who initiate learning of music from school they usually start from age 8-9. Though the nourishment of such talent is much dependent on the surrounding and the environment person getting. Examples like Mozart are also seen in sports too. Players like Messi, Maradona, Ronaldinho and many others have set an example what a person with talent from birth can do. But an crucial factor that reigns all above this is the pure determination and immense practice. Even after having qualities if person with God gifted talent don’t utilize the qualities, will eventually degrade on the specific. People who achieve qualities through learning from teachers or academics, through practice and sheer hard work can surpass even the born talents. Such example can be Cristiano Ronaldo, who with his pure hard work and determination have surpassed many contemporary sportsman. Born talent and taught talent is not the major factor for achieving the best. It is important for people to understand what they love and want to achieve. Environment, family history, culture and many other factors help persons to begin with, nurture and become great. Developing the inner quality at just time can give humanity chance to experience world-class talent. Also people who through there learning and hard work become the good sports person or musician, is an example of greater human to all.