In some countries, crime rate amongst youngsters has been rising? Discuss the causes and solutions of this problem.

In the contemporary world, crime rate has been increasing among younger people in many parts of the world. I shall discuss not only the reasons of this notion, but also some solutions to tackle this issue as well as points will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs. To embark with, there are numerous causes why offence rate has been rising in teenagers. The first and the foremost is unemployment. There are less job opportunities for younger generation and owing to this, they face financial problems as well as they have not enough money to fulfill their fundamental needs. As a result, due to lack of money, they commit crime. In addition to it, there are many people who live under poverty along with they have limited money to complete their basic needs such as food, clothes and shelters. Nowadays, the price of things is also inclining and therefore, they commit other sources of income such as murder, kidnapping and stealing. On the flip side, there are some solutions to mitigate this problem. Firstly, some job opportunities should be provided by administration to teenagers. If jobs would be provided to youth people then, the rate of crime might be decrease in the world in between two or three years. Secondly, if criminals commit offence then, they should be sent into prison by legal bodies and also impose huge amount of fine from them. To conclude, from the above mentioned reasons, I believe that some strict rules and regulations should be enacted by ministry to mitigate the rate of crime.