Crime program and films effect on our life

At the present time, the proliferation of watching the crime tv programs and films were drastically increasing in the society, which is awful effect on our life as well as, nowadays many individuals are interesting in watching that program. In this essay, I discuss the why people are more interesting in watching crime programs and what is the bad effect on our life. To begin with, why people are more interesting to see the crime related show well there are many reasons for it. The first and foremost cause is that individuals are think that if I am watching that programs I know the information about how to do robbary as well as they are believe that if I am in any trouble situation related to crime so I can find the solution about it for instance, there are number of crime related show available on the internet such as money heists, the biggest heists and many more it provides lots of crime related solutions so therefore, individuals are interesting in it. On the other hand, crime programs and films were bad effect on our lifeIn the present time we show that people are more interesting to watching that programs mostly of adolescent they are watching that shows and after try to do it. This can be evidenced by in Times of India, in, United States of America many young people are watching the crime programs and after try to do some bad activities in their life. In addition, it is also bad effect on perents mind they are watching that programs and they are thinks bad about their childrensTo sum up, it is obvious that watching the crime programs and films from my perspective, I believe that it is very bad effect on our life so govemant are ban on that shows.