In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, while in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they want.

Children are god's gift. Today Children's upbringing is a critical matter to every parent. Different countries have different rules for children, which should be beneficial to their life. For children's growth some strictness and freedom are required. To start with, some countries imply strict rules of behavior which is necessary to some extent. In order with strict rules, children should learn to give respect to elder people, how to behave with them and learn many good things from them. Children are the future of society and with needy rules, they become ideal and responsible citizens. If impose very strict rules that can sometimes lead to an adverse effect on them, due to this quite often children's morale breakdown and becomes mentally weak. Parents have to take care of their children and decide to which extent strictness is required. Moreover, other countries give them an equal amount of freedom and allow them whatever they want to do. Some countries have various policies for children's development, they mainly prefer practical knowledge and explained them very good things with a good example. For example, to show them social stories, rhymes on different subject and aware them to respect of society's people. Parents have to look after children to what extent allow to do anything they want. Giving them a freedom that can help to build their confidence and become spiritually, mentally, physically strong. To sum up, for children's good upbringing some strict and free rules are required and both of these rules are like two sides of a coin. Each side is necessary for children.