In some countries children have very strict rules of behavior, in other countries they are allowed to do almost anything they like. To what extent should children have to follow rules?

In the present age, rules of behaviors of children play an increasingly important role in children’s future. Parents are curious about that whether the behavior rules be restricted or it should be flexible. In one hand, in the developed countries, they propose easier rules to kids and on the other hands, in the developing countries they set a severe restricted rules. Some people argue that more restricted rules not only leads to kids identify their red lines, but also their character can be formed appropriately. Moreover doctors suggest that parents monitor their child’s behaviors and not allowing them to train themselves lonely. From my point of view, every human need a rules and law as a result of their innate. Specifically, children may not realize untrue direction. However others believe that more and more restriction act like poison for everyone. Additionally, human breed free and everyone will prefer to live free too. Firstly, it will be clear that children can improve their creativity by lawlessness. Secondly, children can be responsible for their action because of detecting their personality. To summarize, although tighten restriction will be practical on children training, but make a more restriction, can inhibit them to find out about their characters which is reflected in their future problems.