At the moment many peoples tend to smoking.

At the moment many peoples tend to smoking. According to the researches more health injuries caused to the indirect smoker than the direct one. Because of that direct smoker smoke through the filter and after that release it to the atmosphere. Therefore, most of the smokes remains on the environment. If someone had been smoking in a public area, it affected to the several peoples whether they are not smoked. According to the Some of persons smoking in a public place should be banned. Although I agreed with that statement with some additional opinions. If anyone has been smoking in a stations, busses, theaters like public places, it could be affected to all the peoples in that area. This will be more dangerous to the pregnant mothers, children and the elderly peoples. Therefore, government had decided to ban smoking on public areas. It is a better decision to avoid indirect smoking. However, somebody can be challenged to that decision because of they can be argue it is a human right and they had to freedom to smoke. Absolutely I also agreed with that statement. So my opinion is the allocate separated area for smoking. Despite, smoking is not a healthy habit therefore government should aware peoples about the consequences of the smoking. Then it could be helped to reduce number of smokers. As a conclusion, my opinion is smoking in public area should be banned, arranging specific locations to smoking and aware about the consequence are the major things to reduce the harm from the smoking.