Nutrition is one of the most essential knowledge everyone should be aware.

Nutrition is one of the most essential knowledge everyone should be aware. For being aware of a good nutrition there are two main questions everybody should have in mind: what and when to eat. After knowing this, nutrition is an easy task that no longer should be difficult to apply in the everyday life. Your body needs food to survive and that’s a fact, however it needs the appropriate fuel to work well. You should know what to eat, that means what kinds of food should be your main source of energy. Your body needs two essential components: aminoacids and carbohydrates. Basically, aminoacids are animal origin foods, for example meat, chicken, eggs and fish; carbohydrates are foods that the body metabolizes as glucoses and energy, like grains and starches. That’s only one part of the story as to know when to eat is equally important. Ask yourself, you eat when you are hungry or eat everyday at the same time by habit? If the food you consume is fuel for your body, then you should only eat when your body need to. That’s the hardest part of nutrition, being able to differentiate between hunger and anxiety. On the whole, nutrition is not difficult. Once you are able to know what to eat an when to eat, adaptation will be easier to achieve. Knowing yourself and your body is easy and everybody can learn to achieve a balanced diet and be healthy.