In some countries, celebs earn more than senior politicians. What are the reasons? Is this a positive side or a negative development?

It is inevitable that the earning of celebrities substantial more than that of high -ranking politicians. However, there are various reasons which leads to disruptive development due to increase more corruption and unemployment of any region. To commence with, why popular personalities are paid too? First of all to have a more talent and they work extremely hard to possess fame not only for themselves but also country. For explain, it is commonly observed that becoming well known, it requires lots of hard work like as burn mid night oil as well as they have to sacrifice their personal life. Because they have to away from their family members for a week or a month. As a result, owing to sacrifices of their happiness along with feeling of stressfull life, deserve high salary more. On the other side, if politicians are paid less as compared to celebs may attribute to more corruption. In other words, low remuneration may impact on their private life because they may unable to fulfill their requirements like as expenses of households, fees of children study and many more. For instance, an article published in-the Times - started that in Singapore the Prime Minister earns 1. 7 millions dollars a year which is four time more than the salary of the president. These high salaries in Singapore, apart from descreaing corruption, are also seen to attraction the best talent. This high income world get attraction more on politicians world, which they should be done for advancement of nation. To recapitulate, although superstars should paid more due to enormous sacrifices end efforts, the field of politicians are also deserve high level income for positive repercussions in order to make developed country.