Q. According to the American film actor john Wayne "Tomorrow is the most important thing in life". How important is it for individuals and the government about the future, rather than focusing on at the present?

In the contemporary era, time is very precious for everyone as it never stops for anyone. However, some people reckon that tomorrow is the most important thing in life but at the same time many citizens prefer to take important decisions in present rather than leaving their work for tomorrow. According to my viewpoint, I partially agree with the aforesaid notions as both the scenarios plays vital role in every person’s life. On the one hand, people should take important decisions of their life in present rather than tomorrow as today's action has a great impact on our future. Further, if people want to become successful in future they should start working right now. Apart from this, if common masses want to live longer life then they should start taking healthy diet from today. As an instance, if a country is suffering from violence, poverty and various crimes then it is necessary for the legislative bodies to take actions immediately rather than thinking about tomorrow. Additionally, it is important for a country to take care of their common citizens future by start providing sufficient facilities to them in present. On the other hand, people should be more focused on tomorrow as compared to the present so that they can make their future safe and secure. Further, people should spend their money efficiently and save their resources for future generation so that they will be able to support their family financially after retirement. For example, if common citizens want to live longer, they should take healthy diet that helps them to boost their metabolism and get rid of serious diseases in future. To recapitulate, as per my viewpoint, people should take actions and important decisions in present as well as in future depending upon the priority of their work. Further, people should not waste present time thinking about their future as its the time to take actions immediately.