Some people say modern technology has made shopping easier

According to a group of people, shopping has become much easier by the blessing of technological advancement. While shopping in person has a few drawbacks such as high consumption of time, availability of the desired product, or traveling distance. I support the statement on shopping becoming easier with technology. Firstly, online shopping enables a consumer to have a variety of options. It is convenient for a person to compare one product with another online to be able to make the right choice. Also, the user can filter the desired good based on the pricing. For example, one can see the products with a range of low to high prices. As a result, anyone can make a purchase of their desired unit. Next, a customer can order online and use a trial while being at home. This is one of the most convenient ways of ordering online. For instance, a user surfing through the website found multiple options of sunglasses. The person orders three of them to ship to their home. After receiving the sunglasses, they go through a trial and pay for the one they have chosen. On the other hand, the majority of the people struggle with making time to go shopping. Therefore, making online purchases may save a lot of time for a user. In conclusion, there are positive and negative experiences from the users buying items online. Some do not receive the product as shown on site, some get the exact product shown in the picture. A user must go through the rating before making any purchase online.