In some countries celebrities complain about the way media publicize their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their frame.

Although many people believe that celebrities have to accept the manner in which their private lives are made public by the media. I think in a reverse manner and disagree to the given statement. My inclination is justified in the subsequent paragraph. This is not hard to see why infringement of paparazzi in the lives of celebrities is against to human rights. Celebrities are already under the pressure to perform well, as they are always in the public eyes. Be it a politicians, singer sportsman or an actor, all these proffesion requires them to be at their best at all times. This stress of someone constantly following them affects the way they performs for the masses. On the other hand, celebrities are role model for the people. When any negatives side of their private life exposed, their followers think it glamorous to do the some which is definitely harmful for the society. For instance, if people come to know really life in alcohol drink and smoke that time some people think that there is nothing wrong and they also copy their idol. This is where responsible journalism is needed. To conclude, I would like to say that people's privacy is their basic rights to everyone, and the government should controll on the media publish any inappropriate information.