In some countries celebrities complain about the way media publicize their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as a part of their fame.

Media is one of the major sources of information and entertainment. Some celebrities argued that media publicize their private lives while others they should accept it. I disagree with the idea that celebrities should accept it just because of their fame. To begin with, celebrity people such as film stars, singers, choreographers, etc have feelings and emotions. If they do not feel that this is the correct time to announce the news then media should not break it. Just like everybody, they should also have right to hide about their private lives. To cite an example, the hottest couple Virat Kohli and Anushka Sharma blessed with a baby girl. They want to protect their girl from an evil eyefrom media so until now they did not published their angel's picture. Moreover, either good or bad news nobody has any right to put node on famous people's lives. To exemplify, one of the famous bollywood actors names Hrithik Roshan got divorsed with his wife Suzan secretly. But media literally raised the temperature by publishing this news. For media and public, this was one of the hottest topics but divorcee couple felt bad as they also faced some unrealistic rumours. On the flip side, media is doing their work. Nowadays, even public wants some news which they can gossip about. For bread and butter media have to increase their TRP by licking such news mainly related to lives of celebrity. All in all, celebrity people have to rain check once that whatever they are doing in their private life would not leaked and media should think once before posting anything.