In some countries around the world men and women are having children later in life. What are the reasons for this development? What are the effects on society and family life?

Having children later became more fashionable now-a-days in most of the countries. The reasons behind this development were carrier, employment patterns and way of spending time and life. According to modern way of living both men and women are striving hard in their carrier to provide quality life for their children. It is good to plan the things in proper way but there are challenges and effects on society and family life. Coming to family life there will be adverse effects even on the health condition of wife, husband and even on munchkins. It will be hard to pregnancy after ages because of harmonel imbalance and sometimes women may end up in miscarriage, premature delivery. When men and women plan for their children later in life, they will get less amount of time to spend with then as life span is going to reduce day by day. Also there will be young one to take care of elders as they might be busy in building up their employment for making money.