In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problem as a result of eating too much fast food. It is therefor necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. with this opinion?

Nowadays, tons of people prefer to eat junk food rather than home made food all around the world which results in health problems in those junk food obsessed people. It is believe that government should impose high tax rates on such food. However, I partially agree with the statement and reasons behind my inclination are articulated in trailed paragraph. To begin with, not only off springs but adults also opted for fast food owing to this several health related issues are mainly observed among them. Some masurements should be taken to make people aware about their health as well as make them to eat healthy. One of them is to impose high tax rates on fast lood so it can not be afford by everyone. Mainly, the youngster prefer to eat processed food consequently the one who does not earn, could not manage to eat much from his pocket money. For instance, a fast food outlet called starbucks in country namely India charge more than its normal rates as more tax has been imposed by the government body. Moreover, they should be motivated to eat healthy as well as to do yoga to cope with some health issues as it keeps a person fit inside out. Apart from this, higher tax on eatables can result but in riots by the civilians consequently food is basic necessity of every individul. Moreover, government can organise some marathons or camps which can be truitfull for people to lose weight or can help them to make a diet plan and follow it. In addition, cooking show containing healthy recipes should be telecast by the government to influence people. To conclude, it is individual's responsibility to eat under control and take proper care of the health. Otherwise, government have to take step to control the raising number of health issues owing to eating fast food.