The coronavirus pandemic has disrupted our lives and forever changed many aspects of our lives. What are those aspects and how have they changed?

Major countries have suffered alot due to the Coronavirus. The effects of it on human beigns for longer period of time. This essay states for the positive side of Coronovirus pandemic. Firstly, the coronavirus pandemic disrupted lives of many people changed in their professional life and the social life. If person works based on IT field, then they can work From home. By using modern newly invented applications like the Zoom, the Skype and many more applications for their conversation and meetings. So it is better for the company like the employees will not use company’s primises and even they will not use transportation to reach at office so it is better for the environment because it will not releases corbon in the air. Apart from it, the lives of small vanders, small scale businesses and merchants, sales persons suffer due to the pandemic situations of Coronavirus. Moreover, these people started earning from their online businesses like vegetables and fruits vader started their own application like the Fresh bag to sell vegetables and fruits. Secondly, the coronavirus pandemic affected social gathering in many ways. Government restricted gathering of many people at time. Even imposed many rules to follow like checking of temprature before entering, wear a mask, use sanitizing tunnel which is put up before entering in to the function. Moreover, there will not be wasted of money in social gathering as there will be only some relatives not many. So this is good change. Consequetly, students are suffering who are at pre -primary level, who do not know about school premises and physical activities. They need to study virtually due to coronovirus pandemic situation. Childrens lack of traditional learning method. In conclusion, There are many ways to over come Coronavirus pandemic but it is more about positive changes seen in people and environment also. So, it is recommended to follow rules and regulations of government, which is better for mankind to overcome future calamities.