Nowadays some older people choose to live in retirement communities with other people, rather than living with their adult children. Is it is a positive or negative development?

There is no iota of doubt that some senior citizens need more care and medical treatment in old age which cannot afford by younger one properly because they are busy in their work schedule. So, number of old people prefer to live in retirement communities and old age house. This phenonmenon is offering multifarious benefits to people, however some times a couple of problem emerge due to some. The following paragraphs would shed light on pros and cons of these development. To begin with the first notion that, it is a positive development, adults cannot give proper time to their family and parents due to their hectic schedule they are prefering earn more and more for their future prospects. As a result, older people stay at home alone and take care of house. In addition, if all people living at home alone unfortunately they meet some emergencies such a slip on floor and fall down from stairs. Therefore, at that time children work outside and they cannot help their elders. Consequently, when they live in retirement community it can provide proper care and also there are many elder people to chat and share their experience as well. On the flip side of coin, there are some nasty consequences as well. Firstly, they faced some financial problems like in some retire house we need to pay money because they provide all facility. Secondly, senior people could not live without family and especially kids. Consequently, every week their family go to meet them. furthermore, if children grow up without older people experience they could not learn moral values regarding the respect and discipline. In conclusion, I think it is more positive effect if elder people living in retirement communities. Also, they feel uncomfortable without their kids life in these places.