In some counties, it can be very difficult for people over the age of 50 to get good jobs.

Nowadays, it can be very difficult for aged people to find a job despite they have more experience than youngers. To start with, there are serval reasons why they have difficult to find jobs. Firstly, they have no physical ability to work in factories or in other hard-working occupations. Secondly, companies require younger people compared to older people. To consequence, they have least opportunities to find a job. Thirdly, at the age of 50s, elder people are facing many diseases so they are not able to work. On the other hand, it can be solved by measures. Firstly, companies should provide them unphysical works such as monitoring work or some paper bases work. Secondly, aged can work as advisor because of their lot of experience. They can solve may problems in smart ways. As a result, people should offer them to that type of work where they can put their experience. To conclude, there are many jobs are available which aged people can do if they have offered to these jobs.