in many countries children are getting fatter and less feat day by day problem and solution

In contemporary era, all Nations face a one major problem and it is obesity while the proportion of that is increasing with time. Although the young generation also becomes fat day by day therefore, it is part and parcel to take some action on it. Let's discuss the causes of the problem and what measures should be taken to solve them. First and foremost, the technology developing in a rocket way however, it also forging numerous deplorable effect and increasing weight in one of them because, Nowadays, every student have electronic items therefore they play alternative games there hence, children do not prefer to do some outdoor activities: sports, exercise, cycling and many more due to that the level of calories incline and children suffered from the obesity. Another reason for it is unhealthy diet because, the young youth always want tasty food therefore, they prefer to eat snacks, fast food and oily product, and it is very injurious for fitness moreover, it also gives invitation for another disease related immunity system and heart due to that average life years declining in new generation. On the other hand, when authority is organise some events related fit as fiddle body then new generation get interest on it, and in result they follow it and become physically fit moreover, the educational centres also play a supreme role because, if there they learn new sports and importances of good health such as so many school writing on dialogue on board and it is ' the health is our real wealth'. Secondly, when government make some strict laws and rules that it will renders inordinate result for instance, in Japan National leader create some regulation related using computer and it is, the uses of a digital stuff is prohibited for the children who are under 15 years. To sum up, I want to say that, the physical fitness is our first priority because, it is door of success and in addition, it is grateful when parents teach young generation regarding the side effect of becomes fat.