some people prefer to prepare and eat meals at home. others [people would rather eat at a food stand. which place is better? ? use example and reason to explain your answer.

I would like to say home prepared food is good, who is conservative approach towards food and health conscious while others are foody lover who preference taste and ambiance of hotel. There are manyfold advantages of home making food prepare and served. Firstly, quality level of food is maintained as being prepared in home. Secondly, in the context of hygiene its benchmark reason being make at home. Some religion people don’t allow the food outside and always adhere to eat home for better long life. Top of that, outsider food who prepared, which condition they prepared food we don’t know exactly. furthermore, hotel and restaurant is only focus on the profit motive as they don’t pay attention the food quality. This kind of lethargy towards food prepared bared by public health. Hotel and restaurant used harmful colour and lessen quality ingredients which create manyfold ailments for health concern. On the contrast of that many people I have seen who are foody. Foe them, taste is first priority rather then the quality. Specially, young generation is habitude for every day new try of the food. As reason, obesity and other mineral which is required in body that not get. As result, metabolism of body is disturb. Over-weight is common we can see today era. Top of that, we incline towards the western culture where pizza and heavy cheese load is popular that create the blood colestrel high. Lastly, I would like the say that home making food is far much good rather outside street food. “ health is cure first” we don’t remember that.