Some parents think it is good to have mobile phones for their children, others disagree with it.

It is often argued that in this digitalized world as the technology grows up than the person's trends in using the electronic gadgets should also differ. However, several homemates think the same as this statement. Wherein, it is vanurable to have electric items for their kids. While, others opine with this seen. This essay will persue both views and it will also convey my own perseption. It is undeniable that nowadays one digitalized technology of online education has gathered in our country. Because, this application is mostly useful for the kids and adults education level online. And, with the highly qualified tutors. Indeed, with the live interaction classes online. And also, with 3D display facilities they provide during the explanation of the subject lecture. Nonetheless, it is India's famous application for school level education. And, which is Byju's application online demonstration of the topic in that application. As a result, it is mainly applicable for the 1 to 5TH standards and 6 to 12TH standards CBSE schools. Which are connected to the national English level board schools in Delhi. It also provides tablets and live meeting of the Byju's tutor at our house; with a package of Byju's application subscription of the subjects and the streams. On the other hand, the people think that new born baby should not relay on mobile phones. Due to, the pandemic situation mainly the younger generation adults are trying to use more phones. By which our nations health sector economy is increasing. Because, that the social media application like Facebook, Instagram and WhatsApp destroys each and every individuals eyes. And, by that the person can have medical crisis. But, they can also be hurested by different ways on social media like bullying, blackmailing, torturing, raping, anxiety, depression and exposure. So; in my belief, the authority should not banned the electronic gadgets. But, they should take strick actions on abundament of social media's application. To recapitulate, parents should strickly put punishment on children using the social media apps. But, not on using the mobile phones. Because, it benefits the children in different ways.