In some conutries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing. what do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them. ?

A true fact that is, peoples over weight increased because of that their had a lack of physical fitness can be obtained at few nations. I would like to enumerate them and suggest a few strategies to tackle these problems. First, there are manifold reasons behind these kinds of overweight age problem for public. One of the major problem is the junk foods and lack of exercise. What i want to say, most of the people like to eat fast foods from outside and this will plays a paramount role in the overweight problems in people. Subsequently, a large percentage of public are victims in these areas. Moreover, this will keeps a significant as well as the detrimental for peoples health. Due to that, a sedimentary life style can be archived. Consequently, they often persuade laziness whole in the daily life and this will cause an escalation in the body weight. Furthermore, due to the lazy life they will continuously affect a bad health because of the lack of exercise. A good illustration for this is, one of my neighbor he always chooses for fast food and there was no exercise he has was effected an over body weight within recent months. Apart from that, to cope with these problems people want to avoid fast foods and also mitigate eating from outside. What I want to say that, keep cook fresh and extremely adequate foods in our home. In addition, do regular sports activities, such as running, gymnasium and swimming for a good health. Therefore, this will combat and eradicate all these problems from over weightage. For instance, my brother regularly do exercise, and he always prefers to eat merely home food. In conclusion, over weight causes many disadvantages for peoples health and this was a stumbling rock for most of the people. Nevertheless. I hoped that by regular exercise as well as a healthy food can be braked all of these problems from over weightage.