In some cities and towns all over the world, volume of traffic is increased what are the causes and solution

It is believable that all over the world traffic congestion became the biggest problem. here by there are some reasons and solutions that are explained in this essay. There are mainly two reasons to increased traffic problem firstly increased in population, the usage of both public and private transport is also increased. the other reason is the lack of planning of roads for instance improper usage of signals leads to accidents. this may result in traffic jams all over the road until it is cleared. The another reason is parking the vehicles in no parking areas or in between the roads. However, government has to implement some rules to eradicate the causes of accidents, caused due to misguiding the traffic rules. There are two solutions firstly, charge the fine when ever a person regulates the rules or signals. Secondly everyone is responsible for to avoid increased traffic problem by parking the vehicles in only parking areas. A part from that, government also implement some rules for pedestrians and disabled people while crossing the roads such as in zebra crossing lines only. To sum up this every one is responsible to maintain a clear environment rather than having a traffic congestion problems