In some cities and towns all over the world, the high volume of traffic is a problem

Currently, the discourse regarding traffic problem is increasingly topical. Some people state that the plethotera of traffic has been becoming a problem in the vast majority of cities and towns all around the world. I will demonstrate the main problem of the condition mentioned and propose the solutions. The prominent problem of this is that the amount of traffic in the road could yield polution that is resulted by the enourmous number of automobiles and vehicles which are based on fossil fuel consumptions. The reason for the polutant has been a problem for a city or a town is that it can ruin the city's nature situaations, such as a weather and climate, that would drive a drawback, not only for a city but also for a country thoroughtly. For instance, in 1865, London had become one of the metropolitan city that had a good weather which could be predicted as a winter at the begining of year. After the car has invented a hundred year after, the weather has changed dramatically without snowing in January while the number of cars have risen year by year. The most viable solution for this problem is that governments should elevate the numbers of public transports that can omit the numerous cars on roads. This is to say that, they ought to delevelop new transportation systems, namely subways, buses, and commuters, that allow people from a particular place in the edge of a city to commute to another place by leaving their private vehicles in the garage. We mention London again as an illustration to describe the world most succesful city that has applied the transportation systems which are connected between underground trains, buses, and sky trains, to accomodate people commuter needs, as we know before a hundred year ago this city had become the worst traffic in the world that could not regulate its traffic jam problems. To sum up, the factor that makes traffic congestions becoming the world problem is because of pollution which is produced by the numerous of private vehicles that use fossil fuels. As the solutions, governors must develop new public transportation systems that can commute people massively, and allow them to keep their motors in their houses.