Some people think that money should be spent on protecting endangered species while other think it is a waste of valuable money? What is you opinion?

Species plays an important role in maintaining ecological balance and it is commonly believed by many that money should be spent on protecting endangered species, however, others think that it is a waste of valuable money. In my opinion, I believe that it is will good to spend money for helping to maintain these species and these will discussed in the course of this essay. One of the major reasons why money needs to be spend on these species is because of food chain. In this wildlife, one animal is depend on another so if one of the species is getting extinct this will going to disturb the food chain. For example, in the forest, tiger species is a carnivorous which only eat meat, in other words kill another animal and feed themselves. So if tigers are getting extinct their will disturbance of food chain. Another reason to protect these species is owing to the fact is that the loss of ecological biodiversity. In some countries there are seprate organizations and authorities for preserving these animals. For instance, in Australia there are lots of zoo and sanctuaries which are the part of government to look after these species and are directly funded by government, Thus, it is very important to protect these rare species. To reiterate, undoubtedly, spending money on these endangered species is the valuable decision because these rare species not only maintain wildlife but also helps to stable the ecological biodiversity.