in some countries celebrities complaint about the way media publicise their private lives. Some people say that they should accept it as part of their fame.

It is true that, in some parts of the world, celebrities do not like the interference of media in their personal lives, while some people claim that celebrities should accept it. I totally disagree with this statement. on the one hand, celebrities do not like to share their personal secrets with others but media publicise their private lives in front of people. There are number of reasons why celebrities think so. firstly, everyone has some personal secrets which they do not want to share with others. Celebrities are also human beings. secondly, sometimes media make fake mews about the lifestyle of celebrities which they do not accept because it effects their privacy. On the second hand, some people said that celebrities such as politics, singers, sportsmen should accept it. Firstly, With this people know about them and about their lifestyle or hard work. Media play vital role because it gives latest news about celebrities. Secondly, youngsters love these celebrities as their role models. For this reason, they want to know more and more knowledge about them and they also follow their personal trend like fashion or living style. To sum up, although it is true that people like to know about celebrities but celebrities do not like this. I totally disagree with this idea.