IN SOME CITIES AND TOWN ALL OVER THE WORLD THE HIGH VOLUME OF TRAFFIC IS A PROBLEM

In the last two decades the range of traffic is significantly increasing across the world which is becoming a global issue. In this essay the causes of this trend will be analysed with some practical solutions to reduce the traffic volume. People tend to use their own cars instead of travelling by public transportation because of some reasons. One of the main reasons is that some transports, such as buses must take a long route to a destination to pick up passengers, which can make the journey too time-consuming for people, howeverhowever, to choose cars in order to travelling, can give a good chance to people to save a great deal of time. Furthermore, transport can become a duty and crowded that is not a congenial ambiance for travellers even, it can pose unpleasant consequences for people. For example, nowadays, coronavirus is widespread in the world and this virus can be highly contagious in crowded places because just during a day, hundreds of people use the transports the virus can pass with touching of one person to another. Another intrinsic reason of traffic is that some roads of cities do not meet the standards which can become nasty obstructed for drivers and also it can protract the traffic. In other word, most of the streets in some cities are narrow and few cars can pass through them simultaneously. Moreover, bad carriageway conditions can cause traffic accidents that also can limit the moving of vehicles on the roads. There is a plethora possible solution to solve the problem and one of them is to apply fast transport methods, such as modern trains which can accelerate its speed more than previous versions which makes it possible to minimize the time of the journey. Also, the government can generate special and greatly constructed roads for public transport and it will enhance the service of carrying because these roads will help to reduce the load of common highways and with this way people will reach the destination in time and because of the new type of transport system the crowded will become sparse, therefore, the danger of disease-related viruses will be solved. In conclusion, it is evident that the solutions of transport and road problems can diminish gridlock in the world.