Eating at home vs. Eating out

In recent years, to satisfy the increasing demand for food services, owers decide to boost not only in quantity but also the quality of their restaurants, cafeterias and foodstalls; however, people should eat home instead of eating out. Firstly, people spend more money eatting out than serving themselves at home. Besides paying for the food price, customers have to disburse the service fee, taxes, even tips for waiters. On the contrary, when people eat at home, they buy ingredients at better quality and better prices. Second, eating at home is good for health. Restaurants mostly serve high-carb and high-fat food that makes the eaters fattier and therefore affects their health. Nevertheless, housewives can supply more vitamins, fibrous foods and reduce fat, additives when providing food for their families. Lastly, people spend less time eating at home than outside. Indeed, unlike waiting for order food service at restaurants, individuals cooking by themselves don’t have to wait for anything and instantly enjoy hot dishes cooked by their own hands. In short, people should reduce the frequency of eating out and maintain their cooking and eating home habit.