List five rules that you have broken and why you broke them.

I think everyone has boken rules in their life. When you asked them about the reasons of this break, they say something to show their wrong work is correct at the time. If we are honest with us, doing wrong work and breaking the rules always is a bad feature and must be punished. At the first time when I begin to think about my broken rules, I think there are not anything to write because I respected to the rules at most times, but after more thinking I remembered some cases that. In following I write these rules that have broken by myself. The first case is related to the driving with high speed. When I am alone, I usually drive with the speed more than the legal speed. I have not any reasons for this and I doit for pleasure. Sometimes, my reason for diving with high speed retaled to the short time and I want to arrive on time. The second rule that I have broken is related to the school exam when I was at the high school. It was an important lesson and I had not time to study well. Therfore to got a good mark, I decided to write from my classmate's paper. Saying lie is my third broken rule, that I do it when I was a child. I remembered the reason of this work was related to my fear from the result. But after that I found it is a bad feature, I have tried to say the truth while it may hurt me.