Write a paragraph describing advantages and disadvantages of studying abroad

Nowadays, economic and education development lead to the people tend to study abroad. It bring the student lots of benefits in the future as well as create a strong foundation for them. However, everything have both side that is advantage and disavantage, study abroad too. First of all, study abroad is a good way to student approaching other culture and learn to new things as independent, time management, soft skill when they leave their family to study in other country. Besides that, this is a choice for them to expand knowledge which help them to become more undersatand about a lot of things in the place having good education and expert in their major. For instance, if they study psychology, they should study abroad because the psychology don't develop in Viet Nam and they difficult to find a job as well as having a stable career. In the other hand, the student who study abroad must cope with some bad situation like they difficult to commuicate with native people because their foreign language not good to talk with each other. For example, they don't know to go somewhere and they ask a person but they don't understand which the person said. It is a drawback when study abroad. Moreover, the students are culture shock. They are not used to with other lifestyle, food and time. In conclusion, study abroad in order to continue education has some advantages and disvantages. It gives the student great opportunities for a better future, it also has challenges that we must try our best to overcome what happened to come their goal.