Online learning vs offline learning

Online learning and offline learning both have advantages and disadvantages. Firstly, different from offline courses, online courses don’t depend on location. Students of online courses can easily grasp their lessons without arriving at exactly educational places. In contrast, offline courses oblige students’ attendance and that restricts some learners’s ability to join because of long distance and health problems. Secondly, online learning requires people to use more technical tools to approach the lessons. Whereas students who face to face the board and chalk can interact directly with their tutors and friends, online students have to proficiently exploit learning apps, webcams, laptops and many similar tools related to online learning to comprehend the sessions. Lastly, online learning may cause some problems. Unlike offline students sitting in the classroom, offline pupils may fall into unstable internet connection so their study is interrupted. Other people may strain their eyes, have back or neck pain because of sitting at the computer, laptop or smartphone for too long. To sum up, studying hard is crucial, however, students should consider to choosing which type of learning is proper.