In some areas of US, a ‘curfew’ is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion?

Teenagers are the future leader of any nation. It is our responsibility to save them from all kinds of unwanted or criminal activities. Since it is very easy to motivate a teenager and S/he has not much capacity to understand the good or bad things, S/he can become a victim of crime. It is good for teenagers are not allowed to go out of the home without accompanied by an adult when a curfew is imposed. In recent days curfew is imposed and for a certain period at night, teenagers are not allowed to go out of the home without accompanied by an adult. There may happen many terrorist activities or any kind of political unrest situation. Many accidents may occur at that time. In that case administration takes the step. It may prevent teenagers from being robbed, kidnaps or getting drugs and so on. Also, the same thing may happen in the daytime, but the ratio is very low as because peoples are around him or her and a teenager cannot get more chance to be victimized. In the other hand, teenagers can easily be motivated by the perpetrator to do any kind of criminal activities like dealing drugs, bombing or convey any message between criminals. At night most of the person back from his work and take rest in some place where he gets comfy. Some areas may remain dark and silent because of having no arrangement of street light. It is very high time to do unwanted activities. Finally, it is true that the step that has taken in some areas is not the ultimate solution to prevent those activities, but the trends of criminal activities may decrease or low.