In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. what is your opinion about this?

Some portion of the United States has initiated strict legislation to restrict teenagers from roaming outside after the evening. Although, if it is urgent then these youngsters need to accompany their elders to go outside late at night. In this essay, I am going to discuss the rules and regulations of keeping the adolescents safe from myriad crimes. The first and predominant reason for supporting the concept of curfew is the safety of the juveniles. In other words, to keep them away from night clubs, pubs, and also ensure that they stay at home and concentrate on their studies. To exemplify this point we can consider that in the US, most drug dealers perform their operation which is to sell drugs, drinks, and weeds to teenagers at night. It simply clarifies that these dealers are mainly focused on college students as they are in a stage where they want to try new trends and experience every iota of human lifestyles. Another reason which we should consider is that most of these teen students tend to spend the whole night by hangout or doing a party which not only hampers their study and career but also create noise pollution and disturbance to their surroundings. Last but not least staying outside at late night also lead to the problem of hijacking or robbery. Furthermore, these contingent measures regarding hangout at night can be curbed if the teenagers add their respective elders such as parents or brothers with them. These elders company ensures that their children get a safe journey during the night. The drug mongers will feel resistive if they sense teenagers accompanied by adults. The hijackers and robbers might also feel ambivalent by seeing the same. In conclusion, I recapitulate my views that there are innumerable strong reasons to impose such curfew so that our children can isolate themselves from the detrimental impact of crimes outside society.