In some area of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

So here we will be talking like going out of young one's are not allowed due to government restrictions in any of the areas of the United States after a certain time of the day and if they want to go out they have to take someone who is adult to go with them. Okay, so I will be talking about what my views are, I basically agree with the above because nowadays it's not like those golden old days, nowadays we need to be very careful with our surroundings, because things have changed rapidly now and it's not usually safe to go out specially in nights and in some areas, even for adults because of some reasons like robbery, ambush and other reasons which might have a bad impact on children, because they are in a learning phase and every bad event will have a significant impression on their brains. Because now there is a lot of poverty and competition going on, like lots of people don't have jobs now a days and especially the night time as it is very easy for an attacker or some invaders to attack and snatch things, especially from young one's because of apparent reasons like they are very easy targets because of their innocence and strength. I would certainly like to add some examples out here like lets think from a thief point of view lets say he is waiting for his prey and certainly he sees some young one's are coming their way and they have some gadgets carry along with them like "Smart Phones", "Watches" etc. So it will be very easy for someone like those thief's so attack these young persons and get what they are looking for, in comparison with a group of people or even if this same young one is coming with their parent or guardian. And also don't forget the fact that it also makes strength double because two persons are always better than one. And also takes other example like we know in the young age, it's quite difficult to comprehend the difference between what is right or wrong and specially in the night time there are many things which are prone for children or young one's and specially if group of young one's are going out in night without someone accompany who is sensible to know the difference, it's very easy for these young one's to go for wrong ways which might prove to be very costly for their future and a small mistake might prove lethal in this case.