Describe a time when the weather caused you to change your plan.

Well, I am going to share with you a story of one time when I got up very early. To be honest, getting up early was not really my sort of thing on a regular basis, only on some very special occasions. One such time was during the summer holiday last year. It was our trip to Da Nang with my whole family, which lasted for 5 days. There were lots of things planned ahead, so I did the homework carefully. Because we wanted to avoid rush hours that would probably ruin our whole trip, we had to wake up at 5am to allow time for our careful preparations. It took us 2 hours to get to the airport and fly to Da Nang in the morning. I felt a little bit sleepy because this was the first time I had had to deal with such an early start. However, it promised to be a great time for my extended family to get together, so I was really excited about it. There were 10 of us altogether, and of course we were chatting to each other all the way there. When we arrived, what really attracted me was the fresh air at Da Nang beach. At once, the incredible view totally banished all thoughts of sleep. This amazing trip included many fun times to look back on and it gave all of us a chance to bond with each other. I learnt the hard way that getting up early was as not challenging as I had thought. If I tried my best, I knew that I could do it without too much trouble. For sure, I will make more trips like that in the near future.