Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

For the human being, learning is an essential requirement for the advancement of living standards as well as good manners which helps to raise social standards. There are two main resources for this, one is home and second is the academy where children spend their most of time in the learning phase of life. Some individual believes that parents are more responsible than teachers to teach children about how to become a good member of civilization while others give more importance to the institute. Both views would be discussed with their importance in the social advancement of a child. Firstly, the parents are one of the main and important sources of behavioural evolution of a boy or girl initial years of life. Mostly, from birth to joining the institute, most children spend most of the time with guardians and other family members. Most of the etiquettes like sympathy, love, good behaviour, customs and manners are taught by parents, which helps them to become responsible citizens of community. So, the role of parents and other family members are highly important for social improvement. Secondly, the department also plays a major role in other many life skills like politeness, group work, sharing resources with others, punctuality and discipline. Additionally, classroom teaching improves student’s listening, analytical and logical skills along with sharing of resources with friends and classmates. It is also One mail resource for learning about our culture, community and history, which helps them to be a good citizen. Along with this, academy also offers a platform for moral values. All in all, teachers and classmates at institute as well as parents and other guardians at home plays their Vital role in the progress of good members of company. As far as my opinion is concerned, I believe that both provide distinct learning platforms which are essential for all over progress of children.