Many people find it difficult to live a healthy life. What are the difficulties they face? What can these people do to become healthier?

It’s true that most people nowadays have difficulty in living a healthy life. This can be attributed to several obstacles, and this essay will suggest viable solutions for them to live more healthily. In this busy world, there could be a lot of difficulties that hinder many people from living a healthy lifstyle. Most people these days are facing a large amount of work, so they do everything as quickly as possible so as to finish the workload. Therefore, they tend to be more in favor of fast and convenient foods which do not take much time. In addition to this, because of busy work, a lot of people do not have enough time to take care of their physical health. Many people often get off late, so they cannot go to the sports center, or maybe due to the heavy workload, they tend to rest instead of doing exercises. As the result, these individuals' lifestyle change to an unhealthy way. In order to address these problems, it should be, first and foremost, tackled by changing their daily habits. People, firstly, should change their eating habits by consuming nutritious foods, such as they can prepare their own simple yet healthy meals by pre-cooking the night before, or order healthy meals instead of fast food. Added to this, to live healthier, people can walk or cycle when they travel to work instead of driving a car or motorbike. This is both benefit for their health and also suitable for those who do not have time to exercise. These are all simple changes, but they can expert positive effects on people’s health. In conclusion, people find it difficult to stay healthy due to their busy lives, and the solution for this is that they should change their old life style. It is not difficult to avoid bad habits if people have strong determination to make changes towards healthy life.