More and more media attention is being paid to famous people who are successful in sports and movies. Why do you think this is happening? Is this a good thing?

It is argued that the state should reallocate the settled budget of space technology for other crucial public services, such as colleges and universities as well as hospitals. In my opinion, I totally disagree with the aforementioned assertion because I believe that space projects are as essential as these public services, therefore the government should wisely finance both of them There are two main reasons why the authorities should subsidy space fields. The first point, Space exploration has brought to us thousands of inventions which bring to us manifold benefits to our daily life. For example, the common smoke and fire detector used in homes, hospitals and hotels was first prepared for spacecrafts as a warning system. Those devices have assisted us to enhance health and safety atmosphere in our societies. The second one, space exploration outcomes have contributed to enhance the efficiency and the quality of vital public services. For instance, conquering the space has brought to us the internet technology with all benefits contributed to enhance education system. Besides, Space technology has offered a big hand in the medical field to achieve further progress. Pacemaker used to treat cardiac patients and remote monitoring devices for intensive care patients are considered to be relevant applications of space technology. At the same time, the state should struggle to enhance the allocated money spending for important public services for relevant aspects. These public services are considered to be a cornerstone to satisfy the need of human basic survival needs. People cannot experience safe life without the existence of a strong health care system. Similarly, society members would be unable to meet the challenge of the modern world without being equipped with the updated knowledge and serviced with the highest quality of education system. Furthermore, public services are considered as an important measurement for evaluation the progress of the nation. Consequently, politics should support these services in order to maintain its developing and to improve the quality of life standards. In conclusion, it seems to me that both space technology and essential services bring equally vital benefits for the whole societies, so authority should put the full consideration for supporting them.