In recent years women have been working in equality with the men not only in foreign countries but in India as well.

In recent years women have been working in equality with the men not only in foreign countries but in India as well. While there are many benefits to this trend, there are certain drawbacks to be considered. In this essay, I will discuss both the positives and negatives associated with it. To begin with the merits, a crucial advantage of this phenomenon is women independency. This is because when they would go out to earn, then they might not be dependent upon their family for there desires. For example, many non-working ladies are often seen demanding their partners for their needs, as they lack the funds, while this might not be the case on the other side. Besides this, a female could become a worthy member of a family and gets socialised at the same time. As they tend to go out, meet with new folks, and build fresh links. Due to their working abilities and experience, they are looked upon their advice as well. Nevertheless, this scenario presents some problems also. For instance, children get deprived of their mother's love, as a consequence to which there could be less affection among the kids for their mom. Considering the depth of this situation it is significant that this could be a lot for a lady to bear. Another major demerit of this system is that females might end up lacking time for themselves. For example, after engaging for 7 hours in their job, they have to reach home to see their family as a result no slot for themselves. In conclusion, although supporting a family by a girl could be a boon but there are enormous effects which could not be unseen.