What do you think you need to do to be a good language learner?

Learning a new language is one of the most significant demands on today's youth. In my opinion, there are 3 factors to master it. First and foremost, the learners should be patient and studious. In beginning, it could be quite frustrating because of many differences from the mother tongue. Moreover, a good teacher plays a vital role. They have not only wide knowledges but also have many experiences to orientate you a suitable method, which is something we can’t come up with on our own, or it would take as twice or three times as much time to come up with it. Last but not least, working environment is also a factor that helps you quickly master a new language. Having a native speaker or someone fluent in that language talk to you, your level will increase a lot. Because the language of communication is much richer and more diverse than the rigid academic language. Talking often also helps you discover many interesting things about it, become more interested in it.