Many people believe that social media networks sites such as ( facebook)have had huge impact for both individual and society to what extent do you agree

There is no doubt that since several years, networks sites, for instance, Facebook, Instagram and Snapchat, have a huge impact on the society as well as human life. The question is whether this is a positive or negative influence. I will discuss both views and drown my own conclusion. In terms of some views, social media has unfavorable impact of individuals communities. The main reason given to support this claim is that the increasing cases of violence. To illustrate, the majority of social media applications exhibit several criminal and savagery videos, therefore some kids suffer from anxiety, depression and several psychic and mental illness. Furthermore, although social platform assisted to improve communication, it reinforced the isolation growth where most of people nowadays prefer to communicate with their friends, families and other relatives online rather than face-to-face. Despite the negatives mentioned above, I believe that social media is a positive development for various reason. Firstly, it has created new methods of information acquisitions. In other words, it has encouraged people to learn and aid at the result to develop their societies. For instance, many students nowadays epically those who live in the rural area have the ability to learn. In addition, many companies could reached to the customers in other countries through social networks, so that helps to grow the economic situations. It have also facilitated the sharing of knowledge, ideas and cultures which could expand human realization and ease the communication between each other’s. In conclusion, although social platform have detrimental effects on humans, it has many boons as well, therefore I believe that the benefits of this issue outweigh all adverse influences.